National Judicial Academy

P-1383: National Seminar for Presiding Officers of NIA Courts
27th – 28th January, 2024

Participants List

| Sl.No | High Court | Name of Participants | Address |
|-------|-------------------------------|--|---|
| 1 | Allahabad | Mr. Vivekanand Sharan Tripathi | Special Judge (NIA), Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh |
| 2 | Andhra Pradesh | Mr. A. Satyanand | Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh |
| 3 | Andhra Pradesh | Ms. S. Sreedevi | Additional District Judge cum Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh |
| 4 | Bombay | Mr. Deepak Vallabhadas Kashyap | District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Pune, Maharashtra |
| 5 | Bombay | Mr. Ashok Kumar Bhagwanrao Bhillare | District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Alibag, Maharashtra |
| 6 | Calcutta | Mr. Anupam Mukherjee | District Judge, Andaman, West Bengal |
| 7 | Calcutta | Mr. Soumendra Nath Das | Chief Judge, Calcutta, West Bengal |
| 8 | Chhattisgarh | Mr. Rama Shankar Prasad | District & Sessions Judge, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh |
| 9 | Chhattisgarh | Mr. Deepak Kumar Deshlhre | Additional District Judge, Dantewara, Chhattisgarh |
| 10 | Delhi | Dr. Hardeep Kaur | Additional Session Judge-2, Delhi, New Delhi |
| 11 | Delhi | Mr. Amitabh Rawat | Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI), Delhi, New Delhi |
| 12 | Gauhati | Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma | Special Judge (CBI & NIA), Guwahati, Assam |
| 13 | Gujarat | Ms. Sitaben I. Tarani | Judge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat |
| 14 | Gujarat | Mr. Digant Arunbhai Vora | Judge, (CBI Court No.1), Ahmedabad, Gujarat |
| 15 | Himachal Pradesh | Mr. Naresh Kumar | District & Sessions Judge, Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh |
| 16 | Himachal Pradesh | Mr. Vivek Sharma | Additional District & Sessions Judge, UNA, Himachal Pradesh |
| 17 | Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh | Mr. Pawan Kumar Sharma | Special Judge (NIA), Baramulla, Jammu and Kashmir |
| 18 | Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh | Mr. Jatinder Singh Jamwal | Additional Sessions Judge, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir |
| 19 | Jharkhand | Mr. Niraj Kumar Srivastav | Principal District Judge, Daltonganj, Jharkhand |
| 20 | Jharkhand | Mr. Dharmendra Kumar Singh | District & Additional Sessions Judge, Dumka, Jharkhand |

| 21 | Karnataka | Mr. Gangadhara C.M. | Additional City Civil & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka |
|----|------------------|----------------------------|--|
| 22 | Karnataka | Dr. Kasanappa Naik | District Judge/Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Justice, Bengaluru, Karnataka |
| 23 | Kerala | Mr. Mohandas P.K. | District Judge, Ernakulam, Kerala |
| 24 | Kerala | Mr. Sabarinathan P. | District Judge, Thrissur, Kerala |
| 25 | Madhya Pradesh | Mr. Raghuvir Prasad Patel | District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh |
| 26 | Madhya Pradesh | Mr. Nivesh Kumar Jaiswal | District Judge & Special Judge, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh |
| 27 | Madras | Mr. G. Sarath Raj | District Judge, Chennai, Tamil Nadu |
| 28 | Madras | Mr. D. Balu | Fast Track Mahila Sessions Judge, Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu |
| 29 | Meghalaya | Ms. Dashalene R. Kharbteng | District & Sessions Judge, Shillong, Meghalaya |
| 30 | Patna | Mr. Abhijit Kumar | Special Judge (NIA & ATS), Chajjubagh, Bihar |
| 31 | Punjab & Haryana | Mr. Rajeev Goyal | Special Judge (CBI), Panchkula, Haryana |
| 32 | Punjab & Haryana | Ms. Manjot Kaur | Special Judge (CBI), SAS Nagar, Punjab |
| 33 | Rajasthan | Mr. Ravindra Kumar | Special Sessions Judge, Jaipur, Rajasthan |
| 34 | Telangana | Dr. K. Pattabhi Rama Rao | Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rangareddy, Telangana |
| 35 | Tripura | Mr. Sunil Kumar Singh | Additional District & Sessions Judge, Agartala, Tripura |
| 36 | Tripura | Mr. Rajib Bhattacharjee | Additional District & Sessions Judge, Khowai, Tripura |